Testimonials

 

Linen Bedding

 

"These sheets are super luxe and worth every pretty penny. They look like they shouldn't be as soft and as comfortable and as soft as they are. They are also super breathable so you don't overheat. Honestly, just so cozy in bed with these!" 

- 15 October 2019

 

"Great quality and beautifully soft, plus the colour is so perfect. I fell absolutely in love with the colour online and it's honestly just as perfect as it looks in the pictures. The perfect addition to our bedroom, even my partner loves it!."

7 March 2019

 

 

"I recently purchased the French Linen quilt cover in Mustard. This is my first linen bedding purchase and I am totally in love!! It has the most amazing feel and is an absolute dream to sleep in. The colour was even better in real life."

- 12 February 2019


     

 

"Our fitted sheet is lovely- color is great in real life and the quality is excellent. But it was the packaging that really blew us away - a linen bag for the sheet, and a compostable bag for postage. Very impressed and will gladly buy from you again. Delighted to purchase an eco friendly product in minimal packaging that is eco friendly."

- 19 Febrary 2019

 

I Love Linen Reviews Page

 

"I was nothing short of excited when my lovely wrapped sheets arrived at my door. The excitement grew as I washed and put them straight onto the bed! The colour match of the sheets to the photos online are ideal and I couldn’t be more satisfied."

- Charlotte Baker on 4 April 2018

 

"I bought the soft grey linen and it has been a dream. Super comfortable to sleep on and it looks so raw and modern. This colour really works with pops of a brighter pillow or throw. So happy."

- 22 February 2018

 

"Linen has always been one of my favourite fabrics and to have it as part of my bedding now I am so in love! Thank you for my new quilt cover and pillow set, I will be back for more! P.S The customer service from the team is helpful and shipping is fast! Highly recommend"

- 11 October 2018

 

I Love Linen Review Page

 

Bamboo Bedding 

 

"The quilt cover is incredibly soft and beautiful. So lightweight and breathable, and feels like heaven. My sister was over and couldn't believe how soft it was. Absolutely love how comfortable this is!"

- 5 February 2018

 

"I'm In Love... with my new Bamboo Quilt Cover. I have had the same quilt cover for 15 years. It was threadbear and torn and i couldn't come to terms with throwing it out and buying a new one... I finally did after years of looking and not being able to find anything i liked.... I am soooo glad i did! I am in love with my new Bamboo Quilt Cover, thank you!!"

- 17 October 2018

 

"These are the softest, silkiest sheets I have ever slept on! I look forward to bed every night knowing I can slide into these amazing sheets! I tell everyone about them."

-  Brooke on 21 February 2018

 

"The bamboo sheets are the most luxurious as I've ever had the pleasure of sleeping in. An amazing staff to deal with & super fast postage. My first time using Afterpay & it was so simple. Will be buying more of these amazing sheets."

 - 22 September 2017

 

Testimonials on Hotel Bedding

 

Hotel Bedding 

 

"I've bought many products from I love linen, I cant fault them, from easy ordering, product presentation, quality of the item to sleeping on these beautiful products...I keep coming back and wouldn't purchase anywhere else... because of the quality I don't mind paying extra my sleeping has improved, I cant wait to get into t bed every night. I only wish that I bought these products years ago....."

- 20 February 2019

 

"I've tried various mattress toppers looking for the right one - and now I've found it. This product really is like sleeping on a cloud, yes, the previous reviews are right. It's great - even the cats have a look of serenity when they're lolling about relaxing on the bed. Our previous topper was made with "cooling gel beads" (and a whole lot more $$ than the Hotel Cloud Collection) Bravo, you've made a fabulous product. Now, we just have to evict the cats from the bed!"

- 29 January 2019

 

"I work in a linen and homewares store so know a lot about linen and have also tried a lot too! I came across ilovelinen while googling hotel bedding because no matter what i tried it wasn't quite what i was after. I am so glad i purchased the package i have been sleeping in heaven ever since! the quality is beautiful and luxurious, i thought the topper might flatten but still as comfy as the first day ( ive had about 5 weeks now). I love my free set of linen pillowcases to mix and match with my other linen bedding and the service and fast free delivery was the best! Thank you i will definitely be back again!"

- Loren on 30 October 2018

 

"Having recently stayed at a beautiful luxurious hotel, I was keen to replicate the experience at home. And boy was I impressed with this package - both my husband and I can't stop raving about it! Firstly the matress topper has turned our bed into the most comfortable surface ever, adding some much needed softness to our relatively firm king size mattress; secondly we cannot get over the warmth and softness of the quilt - it is absolutely delightful and in a frosty Melbourne winter is doing a perfect job keeping us cosy; and thirdly the pillows... wow! I was a little unsure about them at first as I'm used to a firm, memory foam pillow, but these are something else! We upgraded to the king size pillows and they are amazing, soft but supportive and completely comfortable - no more stiff necks and headaches in the mornings. I'm so glad I came across I Love Linen, it's literally everything I had been looking for in terms of high quality linen and value for money. I can't wait to treat myself to the sheets and quilt cover set next!"

- Annalisa on 15 August 2018

 

Testimonials on 1000TC Egyptian cotton

 

Egyptian Cotton

 

"These sheets are exactly what we wanted. Soft, thick, and smooth. If you're after classic, white hotel style sheets, these are it. I also purchased the bamboo sheets which are equally as amazing but different (if you're having trouble deciding between them see my review). I would absoultely recommend either sheet set. They are the best quality sheets I've ever owned."

- Margot on 31 January 2016 

 

"These sheets feel absolutely beautiful. Even my husband commented on them. And he would be perfectly content sleeping on sheets with the texture of sandpaper."

- Leigh on 19 September 2016

 

"I am seriously in love with these sheets! Total luxury and amazing quality. I am certainly recommending these to friends as I can't imagine finding better :)"

- Jodie on 26 October 2015

 

"Arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and superior quality. Couldn’t be happier with these super soft sheets."

- Briony on 25 June 2018

 

You can find the review tab on each product page to read more reviews from all of our amazing customers, hope you enjoyed reading this selection! 

 

I Love Linen Review page